The friendly village

The Camp

26th / 27th June 2021

To share and experience the Gravel spirit on the festival, the Nature is Bike team has put together a rich and varied programme of activities. Ready to take part in the adventure?

The Village

Food

Stop there curious, the details of the food part planned on site will be reveal in some time. A little more patience! But you can already expect that the nature is Bike team and its local partners will offer you products that respect the principles of eco-responsibility, in all conviviality!

Brasserie Angevine

Incidentally: La Brasserie Angevine was founded in September 2015 and offers local craft beers 100% Angevine. All beers are brewed in Angers, and highlight the culture and identify of the territory through its history and characters. Alcohol abuse is bad for your health, please consume in moderation

Les Vignerons Indépendants

Incidentally: The history of the federation dates back to 1968. Since that, the Union of Vignerons Indépendants of Anjou and Saumur proudly bears the colors of the territory beyond our borders around common values: quality, skill and authenticity. Alcohol abuse is bad for your health, please consume in moderation  

Maison Louis de Grenelle

Incidentally: Since its creation in 1859, La Maison Louis de Grenelle provides its skill through the ages and territories. Today it remains the very last of Saumur’s Maison.Today, it offer Fines Bulles with delicat, refined and complex styles, raised in the tufeau cellars, typical of the region. Alcohol abuse is bad for your health, please consume in moderation

Music

Stop there curious! The full line-up of the music scene will be reveal in some time. A little more patience! Want to take part of the Nature is Bike musical adventure? You are an artist, a group, a collective and think that your style will excite the participants of the Gravel Festival? Contact us!

Activities

Stop there curious! The full line-up of the activites will be reveal in some time. A little more patience!

Informations

  • Opening hours Saturday 26h June – 10:00 AM to 01:00 AM I Sunday 27th June – 10:00 AM to 6:30 PM
  • Place Plaine Evenementielle Saint Serge, Angers
  • Sustainability Eco-cups available on the drinks stands
  • Activities Infos to come

Program

  • The Specialized night-time challenge

    Gravel Night

    26th June 2021

    The Gravel Night - Specialized - is the Gravel event not to be missed! On your own or as a team, surpass yourself on a fun and sporty challenge of 64km in four rounds, with mandatory passages through the Nature is Bike village at night time!

    Discover
  • The 100km ride Mavic

    Gravel 100

    27th June 2021

    If there were only one, it would be the Gravel 100 Mavic. Amateurs or adventurers, come and tease the pedal on the tracks of Anjou for 100km of fun and effort. The Nature is Bike team planned an early morning start and return to the village Nature is Bike to make the most of the Gravel Festival!

    Discover
  • The 1st Gravel Exhibition

    Gravel Expo

    26th / 27th June 2021

    Meet the leading brands in the market at the 1st Gravel exhibition in France. Cycles, of course, but also equipments, technologies, adventure, tourism and outdoor activities. We're just waiting for you!

    Discover
  • The friendly village

    The Camp

    26th / 27th June 2021

    To share and experience the Gravel spirit on the festival, the Nature is Bike team has put together a rich and varied programme of activities. Ready to take part in the adventure?

    Discover
  • The families’ journeys

    Family Experience

    27th June 2021

    Both young and old will clearly benefit from a dedicated time: family bike rambles. After choosing its route, each tribe will set off on the green tracks of Angers’ territory to share an unforgettable moment. They will ride stopping from time to time to “understand and listen to Nature”. The tribe will finally return at its own pace to the village Nature is Bike.

    Discover

Major partners

Le village convivial

The Camp

26 / 27 Juin 2021

Pour partager et vivre l’esprit Gravel sur le festival, l’équipe de Nature is Bike vous a concocté un programme d’animations riche et varié. Prêt à prendre part à l’aventure ?

Le Village

Restauration

Halte-là petit curieux, les détails de la restauration prévue sur place seront diffusés d’ici quelques temps. Encore un peu de patience ! Mais vous pouvez d’ores et déjà sur la team Nature is Bike et ses partenaires locaux pour vous proposer des produits respectant les principes d’éco-responsabilité, en toute convivialité !

La Brasserie Angevine

La petite histoire : La Brasserie Angevine a vu le jour en septembre 2015 et offre des bières artisanales locales 100% angevines. Toutes les bières sont brassées à Angers, et la Brasserie Angevine valorise la culture et l’identité du territoire à travers son histoire et ses personnages. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Venez accompagné de notre ami Modération.

Les Vignerons Indépendants

La petite histoire : L’histoire de la fédération remonte à 1968. Dès lors, le Syndicat des Vignerons Indépendants de l’Anjou et de Saumur porte fièrement les couleurs du territoire au-delà de nos frontières autour de valeurs communes : qualité, savoir-faire et authenticité. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Venez accompagné de notre ami Modération.

La Maison Louis de Grenelle

La petite histoire : Depuis sa création en 1859, La Maison Louis de Grenelle fait vivre son savoir-faire à travers les époques et les territoires. Elle demeure aujourd’hui la toute dernière des Grandes Maisons Familiales et indépendantes de Saumur. Elle offre aujourd’hui des Fines Bulles aux styles délicats, raffinées et complexes, élevées dans les caves en tufeau, typiques de la région. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Venez accompagné de notre ami Modération.

Musique

Halte-là petit curieux, la programmation complète de la scène musicale sera diffusée d’ici quelques temps. Encore un peu de patience ! Vous souhaitez faire partie de l’aventure musicale Nature is Bike ? Vous êtes un artiste, un groupe, un collectif et pensez que votre style fera vibrer les participants du Gravel Festival ? Contactez-nous !

Animations

Halte-là petit curieux, la programmation complète des animations sur le Camp sera diffusée d’ici quelques temps. Encore un peu de patience !

Informations

  • Horaires Samedi 26 Juin I 10h à 01h - Dimanche 27 Juin I 10h à 18h30
  • Lieu Plaine Événementielle Saint Serge, Angers
  • Éco-responsabilité Éco-cups consignées sur les stands boissons
  • Animations Programme à venir

Programme

  • La ride nocturne Specialized

    Gravel Night

    26 Juin 2021

    La Gravel Night Specialized, c’est le rendez-vous Gravel à ne pas manquer ! En solo ou en équipe, dépassez-vous sur un parcours fun et sportif de 64km en quatre tours, avec passages obligatoires par le village Nature is Bike. Le tout, en nocturne.

    Découvrir
  • La rando des Gravel grinder Mavic

    Gravel 100

    27 Juin 2021

    S’il n’y en avait qu’une, ce serait la Gravel 100 Mavic. Amateurs ou baroudeurs, venez titiller la pédale sur les pistes ligériennes pour 100km de plaisir et d’efforts. Départ matinal et retour sur le village Nature is Bike pour profiter un maximum du Gravel Festival !

    Découvrir
  • Le salon du Gravel

    Gravel Expo

    26 / 27 Juin 2021

    Venez à la rencontre des marques leaders du secteur sur le 1er salon Gravel de France. Cycles bien sûr, mais aussi équipements, matériels, technologies, aventure, tourisme et loisirs outdoor. On n’attend plus que vous !

    Découvrir
  • Le village convivial

    The Camp

    26 / 27 Juin 2021

    Pour partager et vivre l’esprit Gravel sur le festival, l’équipe de Nature is Bike vous a concocté un programme d’animations riche et varié. Prêt à prendre part à l’aventure ?

    Découvrir
  • Les randos Famille

    Journée Grand Public

    27 Juin 2021

    Petits et grands auront bien évidemment droit à leur rando. Après avoir choisi son parcours, chaque tribu s’élancera sur les boucles vertes du territoire angevin pour partager un moment inoubliable. Après quelques haltes sur le parcours autour de spots nature, la tribu reviendra à son rythme sur le village Nature is Bike.

    Découvrir

Partenaires Majeurs