The 1st Gravel Exhibition

Gravel Expo

26th / 27th June 2021

Meet the leading brands in the market at the 1st Gravel exhibition in France. Cycles, of course, but also equipments, technologies, adventure, tourism and outdoor activities. We're just waiting for you!

The Exhibition

The Gravel Expo, exhibitors

Hey curious ones, the list of exhibitors of the 1st Gravel exhibition in France will be released in few time. A little more patience!

The Gravel Expo, categories

Brands and distributors, trends and innovations, destination/adventure, organizers and specialized press, environment and outdoor sports.

Informations

  • Opening Hours Saturday 26th June I Sunday 27th June
  • Place Plaine Saint-Serge, Angers
  • Exhibitors Infos to come

Program

  • The Specialized night-time challenge

    Gravel Night

    26th June 2021

    The Gravel Night - Specialized - is the Gravel event not to be missed! On your own or as a team, surpass yourself on a fun and sporty challenge of 64km in four rounds, with mandatory passages through the Nature is Bike village at night time!

    Discover
  • The 100km ride Mavic

    Gravel 100

    27th June 2021

    If there were only one, it would be the Gravel 100 Mavic. Amateurs or adventurers, come and tease the pedal on the tracks of Anjou for 100km of fun and effort. The Nature is Bike team planned an early morning start and return to the village Nature is Bike to make the most of the Gravel Festival!

    Discover
  • The 1st Gravel Exhibition

    Gravel Expo

    26th / 27th June 2021

    Meet the leading brands in the market at the 1st Gravel exhibition in France. Cycles, of course, but also equipments, technologies, adventure, tourism and outdoor activities. We're just waiting for you!

    Discover
  • The friendly village

    The Camp

    26th / 27th June 2021

    To share and experience the Gravel spirit on the festival, the Nature is Bike team has put together a rich and varied programme of activities. Ready to take part in the adventure?

    Discover
  • The families’ journeys

    Family Experience

    27th June 2021

    Both young and old will clearly benefit from a dedicated time: family bike rambles. After choosing its route, each tribe will set off on the green tracks of Angers’ territory to share an unforgettable moment. They will ride stopping from time to time to “understand and listen to Nature”. The tribe will finally return at its own pace to the village Nature is Bike.

    Discover

Major partners

Le salon du Gravel

Gravel Expo

26 / 27 Juin 2021

Venez à la rencontre des marques leaders du secteur sur le 1er salon Gravel de France. Cycles bien sûr, mais aussi équipements, matériels, technologies, aventure, tourisme et loisirs outdoor. On n’attend plus que vous !

Le Salon

La Gravel Expo, les exposants

Halte-là petit curieux, la liste des exposants du 1er salon Gravel de France sera diffusée d’ici quelques temps. Encore un peu de patience !

La Gravel Expo, les catégories

Marques et distributeurs, tendances et innovations, destinations/aventure, organisateurs et presse spécialisée, environnement et sports outdoor.

Informations

  • Horaires Samedi 26 Juin I Dimanche 27 Juin
  • Lieu Plaine Saint-Serge, Angers
  • Exposants À venir

Programme

  • La ride nocturne Specialized

    Gravel Night

    26 Juin 2021

    La Gravel Night Specialized, c’est le rendez-vous Gravel à ne pas manquer ! En solo ou en équipe, dépassez-vous sur un parcours fun et sportif de 64km en quatre tours, avec passages obligatoires par le village Nature is Bike. Le tout, en nocturne.

    Découvrir
  • La rando des Gravel grinder Mavic

    Gravel 100

    27 Juin 2021

    S’il n’y en avait qu’une, ce serait la Gravel 100 Mavic. Amateurs ou baroudeurs, venez titiller la pédale sur les pistes ligériennes pour 100km de plaisir et d’efforts. Départ matinal et retour sur le village Nature is Bike pour profiter un maximum du Gravel Festival !

    Découvrir
  • Le salon du Gravel

    Gravel Expo

    26 / 27 Juin 2021

    Venez à la rencontre des marques leaders du secteur sur le 1er salon Gravel de France. Cycles bien sûr, mais aussi équipements, matériels, technologies, aventure, tourisme et loisirs outdoor. On n’attend plus que vous !

    Découvrir
  • Le village convivial

    The Camp

    26 / 27 Juin 2021

    Pour partager et vivre l’esprit Gravel sur le festival, l’équipe de Nature is Bike vous a concocté un programme d’animations riche et varié. Prêt à prendre part à l’aventure ?

    Découvrir
  • Les randos Famille

    Journée Grand Public

    27 Juin 2021

    Petits et grands auront bien évidemment droit à leur rando. Après avoir choisi son parcours, chaque tribu s’élancera sur les boucles vertes du territoire angevin pour partager un moment inoubliable. Après quelques haltes sur le parcours autour de spots nature, la tribu reviendra à son rythme sur le village Nature is Bike.

    Découvrir

Partenaires Majeurs